MAZAGON DOCK SHIPBUILDERS LIMITED

Board – Level Committees of the Company – updated at Board meeting held on 29 May 2024

Audit Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Chairman	Independent Director
		(part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar	Member	Independent Director
Kholkar		(part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Biju George	Member	Whole-Time Director, D(S)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Permanent Invitee*	Whole-time Director, D(F)

^{*}D(F) as special invitee on ex-officio basis

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Chairman	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar Kholkar	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Cdr. Vasudev R Puranik, IN (Retd)	Permanent Invitee*	Whole-time Director, D(CP&P)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Special Invitee*	Whole-time Director, D(F)

^{*}D(CP&P) & D(F) as invitees on ex-officio basis

CSR Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar Kholkar	Chairman	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Member*	Whole-time Director, D(F)
Cdr. Vasudev R Puranik, IN (Retd)	Member*	Whole-time Director, D(CP&P)

^{*}D(CP&P) & D(F) on ex-officio basis

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Chairperson	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Dattaprasad Prabhakar Kholkar	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Member*	Whole-time Director, D(F)
Shri. Biju George	Member*	Whole-time Director, D(S)

^{*}D(F) & D(S) on ex-officio basis

Risk Management Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Chairman**	Whole-time Director, D(F)
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Shri. Biju George	Member	Whole-time Director, D(S)
Cdr. Vasudev R Puranik, IN (Retd)	Member	Whole-time Director, D(CP&P) & D(S&HE) Curr. Charge
Shri. B K Sinha	Member	General Manager

^{**} Senior-most functional Director shall be the Chairman of the Committee.

Procurement Sub Committee

Name	Position in the Committee	Designation
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Chairman	CMD
Shri. Sanjeev Singhal	Member	D(F)
Director of the functional domain to which the Procurement proposal pertains	Member	Whole Time Director
Shri. Mallikarjunarao Bhyrisetty	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)
Smt. Neeru Singh Jagjeet Kaur	Member	Independent Director (part Time Non-Official)